Delete Account
Delete Your FlipMargin Account
To request deletion of your FlipMargin account and all associated data, email support@flipmargin.io from the email address associated with your account, with the subject line “Delete My Account.”
What gets deleted: Your account, all projects, expenses, photos, contacts, and other data associated with your account will be permanently deleted within 30 days of your request.
What may be retained: Anonymized crash/error logs that don’t identify you personally may be retained for debugging purposes.

